Nashville based indie-rock trio Coyote Choir have just premiered a lyric video for their current single, “Sing!” The video, which features a trio of cowboy mannequins performing karaoke to the anthemic track, premiered recently on . “Glowing with love, faith, and passion, Coyote Choir’s uplifting and catchy debut single “Sing!” sparks a fire deep inside us,” remarked the site.

ATRAMENT: Revolver Magazine Premieres “Spit On Mankind” As Scum Sect LP

ATRAMENT delivers their demoralizing second album. Scum Sect, a thirty-minute offering of sprawling hostility and of marvelously regressed sonic barbarism. Fusing together crust/anarcho punk, black and death metal with classic Swedish d-Beat, ATRAMENT draws influence from bands like Doom, Discharge, Deviated Instinct, Skitsystem, Craft, Darkthrone, and Dismember to instate widespread terror and summon total sonic warfare. Scum Sect was recorded at Earhammer Studios by Greg Wilkinson (Vastum, Noothgrush, Autopsy), mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Vallenfyre, Full Of Hell), and completed with nightmarish artwork by dark surrealism master Stephen Wilson.

Enigmatic glam-rocker Art d’Ecco shares new video; album out Oct. 12

Mysterious Canadian glam-rocker Art d’Ecco has shared a new video for “Nobody’s Home” from his debut album Trespasser (October 12, Paper Bag Records). The video premiered via Atwood Magazine, who called it “…a brazen and beautiful self-indulgence – a powerful display of the confidence and energy that come with being true to yourself.” Art has also announced a run of Canadian tour dates, including appearances at Rifflandia, Halifax Pop Explosion and Pop Montreal. \

Austin Reggae Rockers AUDIC EMPIRE Release Official Lyric Video for “Turmoil”

Austin, TX based Alternative Rock/Reggae Band AUDIC EMPIRE has released the official music video for their single “Turmoil,” the second single from the their upcoming LP, Indica Nights. Written by Ronnie Bowen and produced by James Wisner (Silverback Records), “Turmoil” drops September 10th and is available for pre-order NOW!

COOL LIFE Share Heavy-Hitting Video for “REPEATER”

Cincinnati’s COOL LIFE are no stranger to the world of Rock and Roll. The group made up of Alex Nauth (Foxy Shazam, The Skulx) , Cole Walsh-Davis and Sam Duff (Cadaver Dogs), Chris Harrison and Kamal Hiresh (Honeyspiders) have just unleashed their epic

Brooklyn’s Phony Ppl debut gorgeously psychedelic new song + announce forthcoming album on BrooklynVegan  

Today, Brooklyn-based quintet Phony Ppl have shared their ethereal new song, “Way Too Far” and announced details of their forthcoming album, mō’zā-ik, due October 19, via 300 Entertainment. Blending soul, funk, R&B and more, Phony Ppl continue to flex their musical prowess by refusing to be limited to just one genre on the track which was self-produced and mixed by GRAMMY Award winner Qmillion. BrooklynVegan premiered the song, calling it, “gorgeously psychedelic,” adding, “with its chilled-out, reverb-heavy production and lush harmonies, it’s the kind of thing that could appeal to fans of anything from Rotary Connection to Frank Ocean.”

Whitey Morgan and the 78’s new track “What Am I Supposed to Do” premieres at Billboard

Whitey Morgan and the 78’s new track, “What Am I Supposed to Do,” premieres today at Billboard, who proclaims, “[Morgan] comes from growing up in the blue-collar environs of Flint, Mich., and being raised around some of the hardest-hitting country and rock imaginable. And that muscle is all over the Americana veteran’s new album…” Watch/share here. The song is the second track unveiled from the band’s anticipated new album, Hard Times and White Lines, which will be released October 26 on Whitey Morgan Music via Thirty Tigers and is now available for pre-order.

Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band Shares New Video, “Poor Until Payday”

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band have shared a new video for their song “Poor Until Payday,” the title track from their upcoming album. The video is currently streaming with Guitar World who notes that the video “features 300 volunteers, two closed roads in two different towns, one 1962 tow truck, one 1970 Cadillac Deville and a lot of fantastic slide playing.” The colorful street scene that the Rev commands in the video encapsulates the riotous energy that he and his Big Damn Band have been bringing to the stage for years. The Band will release their new album Poor Until Payday on October 5th, via the band’s own Family Owned Records label through Nashville indie Thirty Tigers. The album is currently available for pre-order here.

Singer-Songwriter Mitch Bradford Releases Upbeat New Single “Everybody Got Someone To Love ‘Cept You and Me

Singer-songwriter Mitch Bradford is celebrating the release of his 3rd single, the upbeat and captivating “Everybody Got Someone to Love ‘Cept You and Me.” Bradford’s latest release showcases his knack for crafting catchy hooks paired with heartfelt lyrics. The track premiered with For Folks Sake and is also available to stream on Soundcloud and Spotify.

Premiere | Mitch Bradford – ‘Everybody Got Someone to Love (‘Cept You and Me)’