THE FRATELLIS Video for “I’ve Been Blind” – US Tour Starts April 26!

THE FRATELLIS have just released their latest video for “I’ve Been Blind”, a track off the just-released record, IN YOUR OWN SWEET TIME. “I’ve Been Blind” is the perfect brisk and energetic anthem for emerging into Spring after this long Winter. The video takes the form of a black and white silent film, following the tale of three tragically brilliant theoretical physicists/biologists who are working day-in and day-out to discover the world they’ve been blind to all along.

Ari Roar Shares Video For “Implode”

Campbell elaborates on the video: “We had been planning this other video idea initially but the idea of the arcade seemed less on the nose and more of a fun thing to approach. It was so hard to hear the song playing during shooting since the sounds of the arcade were so loud. We just sort of walked in and shot it covert.” -Caleb


Fueled By Ramen band All Time Low has debuted a new official video for “Afterglow,” which is featured on the band’s celebrated new LP, LAST YOUNG RENEGADE. The video, which features footage from the All Time Low’s 2018 “Young Renegades UK Tour” as well as performance clips from their sold-out show at London’s Alexandra Palace, is streaming today on Fueled By Ramen’s official YouTube channel.


Warmduscher frontman Clams Baker: the man with the golden tongue. Fast-talking, no nonsense networker. The ‘legitimate’ front to the great rock ‘n’ roll swindle. No time for fact checking. No need for building regulations. Heading straight to the top. Consequence be damned. Lightnin’ Jack Everett is his man on point. The rhythm. The brains. The brawn. Let’s make lots of money. The Saulcano, Mr Salt Fingers Lovecraft and The Witherer operate in the shadows. The cogs. The machine. The bootleggers.

The Northern Premieres New Music Video

The Northern welcomes new vocalist, Mike Cutway to the band. As a long time friend within the Canadian Metalcore scene, Cutway was the perfect choice to fill the role as front man. The new lineup joined forces and recorded their electrifying new single, ‘Samsara.” Recorded, mixed and mastered by Doug Meadows at Allspark Studio, the track showcases Cutway’s monstrous harsh vocals paired with Adam Linka’s immaculate cleans.

PR: Mike G. of Odd Future Surprised Fans With Chase Clouds EP on 420!

In celebration of 420, Mike G., one of the original members of Odd Future, gave fans a surprise release of Chase Clouds (EP). Propelling himself towards his purpose, we take a deep dive into the poetic and emotional mind of Mike G. while he dynamically reaches into the depth of his own experiences and combines it with his perspective of the world.

Twangville Premieres Michael McDermott’s Album – Out From Under

Chicago- based singer-songwriter Michael McDermott will release his highly-anticipated full-length album on Pauper Sky Records this Friday, April 27, 2018. Titled Out From Under, the album is McDermott’s full-length compilation since 2016’s release of Willow Springs. He released several albums over the years to significant critical acclaim. The album premieres on Twangville today. Take a sneak peak of the full-length album here.

Japanese Punks SHONEN KNIFE Premiere “Riding on the Rocket”

Japanese punk legends, SHONEN KNIFE, have partnered with IDOBI to premiere a video for “Riding on the Rocket” – a live preformance off their upcoming Live DVD, ALIVE! In Osaka (Out May 4th).


With seven million global followers across his socials and more than 120 million combined video views, HRVY is one of the U.K.’s leading social stars. Hailed as “the new Justin Timberlake” by the British entertainment magazine Heat, the 19-year-old singer released two EPs in 2017 – Holiday and Talk To Ya. The official video for “Personal,” a track from Talk To Ya, has just hit a milestone, with 100 million cumulative views. Currently supporting The Vamps on a U.K. arena tour, HRVY will embark on his own dates in Australia in May, followed by a tour of the U.K. this summer.

Kali Uchis’s self-directed video for “Gotta Get Up” and “Body Language” debuts today

Entitled “Get Up” the video features “Gotta Get Up” and “Body Language” from her debut album Isolation, out now on Interscope Records. The album includes hits “After The Storm” featuring Tyler, The Creator and Bootsy Collins, “Nuestro Planeta” featuring Reykon, and “Tyrant” featuring Jorja Smith.

DEATHGRAVE: San Jose Deathgrind/Punk Unit Featuring Members Of Brainoil And Amber Asylum

San Jose deathgrind/punk unit DEATHGRAVE — featuring members of Brainoil and Amber Asylum among others — will release its So Real, It’s Now debut full-length via Tankcrimes Records this June.

IAKO announces his EP and shares ‘Paint’

Opening his assured debut EP Queen Of Balance, ‘Paint’ may be the earliest song on the tracklist, but its cohesion with the lyrical magical realism and mind-bending genre fusion found throughout make it a worthy starting point. By turns ambient and folk, its spectral whispered vocals and fully-fleshed production help soundtrack a fantastical yarn about a relationship after the end of the world as we know it. Most importantly, it demonstrates IAKO’s canny ear for detail and dynamism in his production. IAKO knows there are subtle universes between quiet and loud, close and far, and in the soundscape alone he proves something of a master painter. Imagistic lyrics lap around the listener as the impressive vocal layering and harmonies work in tandem to cast their oneiric spell.