Slapshot have returned with their first new record in 4 years. Titled Make America Hate Again, this 11-track powerhouse is as urgent and as relevant as ever in the band’s 30+ year career. Listen to the album’s first single, “Remedy,” here on Bandcamp.

Recorded at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, NH with Dean Baltulonis (Madball, American Nightmare, No Warning), Choke and company are still pissed off and evoke the same aggression that gave Slapshot the notorious reputation they have today. Make America Hate Again will be available on June 1, 2018 from Bridge Nine Records and is available for pre-order.

Make America Hate Again, Track listing:
1. Edge Break Your Face
2. Hypocrite
3. Remedy
4. Alone
5. Cry For Help
6. Trainwreck
7. I Got Your Number
8. It’s All About You
9. Make America Hate Again –
10. White Flag
11. One Last Chance