Heavy Metal Superstars AniMaze X Release Highly Anticipated AniMazing Xmas Album

AniMaze X has just released their new album AniMazing Xmas, now available on Amazon and most digital platforms.

AniMaze X is a project started by the members of bestselling D-Metal Stars / AniMetal USA, featuring Michael Vescera (vocals / Obsession, ex-Loudness), John Bruno (guitars / Obsession), Rudy Sarzo (bass / The Guess Who, exOzzy Osbourne, ex-Quiet Riot) and BJ Zampa (drums / House Of Lords). The project focuses on a wider variety of music themes such as superheroes, popular cartoons, Broadway musicals, movie soundtracks, as well as the D-Metal Stars “classics”. 

Get your copy of AniMaze X’s AniMazing Xmas Album online here:

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Animazing-Xmas-Animaze-X/dp/B08PDM78HL/ref=sr_1_1

iTunes: https://music.apple.com/us/album/animazing-xmas/1542779524

The official website may be found at https://www.animazex.com