Itasca Shares New “Only a Traveler” Single + Video

Spring is out November 1 on Paradise of Bachelors and features contributions from James Elkington, Chris Cohen, and members of Bitchin’ Bajas, Gun Outfit, and Sun Araw. It also features the previously released singles “Lily” and “Bess’s Dance,” praised as “a beguiling rumination” by The Fader. Spring is available for pre-order from Paradise of Bachelors and elsewhere.

Itasca will play a hometown record release show at Zebulon in LA on November 13, followed by a cross-country tour throughout November.

11/13: Zebulon (record release show) – Los Angeles, CA
11/15: Denim Factory – Richmond, VA
11/16: Rhizome – Washington, DC
11/17: Union Pool – Brooklyn, NY
11/18: Tubby’s – Kingston, NY
11/19: Dirty Dungarees – Columbus, OH
11/20: Landlocked Music – Bloomington, IN
11/21: The Hideout – Chicago, IL
11/22: Acme Records – Milwaukee, WI
11/23: Moon Palace – Minneapolis, MN