Miss June release debut album ‘Bad Luck Party’ on Frenchkiss Records

New Zealand’s Miss June release their debut album, Bad Luck Party, via Frenchkiss Records. Raised in the embers of punk rock and described as “some unholy union between Sonic Youth and Le Tigre,” the Auckland four piece harness jagged, noisy guitars filtered through the unrivalled stage presence of Amanda Liddell, guitarist Jun Park, bass player Chris Marshall and drummer Tom Leggett.

Miss June have spent 2019 giving audiences both in Britain and abroad a taste of their live show and September 6th marks the start of the band’s world-wide Bad Luck Party Tour. On September 28th, they kick off the UK run that is rounded off on October 10th at The Lexington in London.

Find tickets for live dates at: – ihatemissjune.com

DSP – https://orcd.co/badluckparty