Violinist, singer, songwriter, and producer Sudan Archives has released her new single “Confessions”, available now on all digital platforms. The first track to be released from Sudan Archives’ forthcoming debut album on Stones Throw Records, “Confessions” was produced with Wilma Archer and details a crisis of conscience. It follows her debut EP Sudan Archives (2017) and the Sink EP (2018), both of which garnered wide acclaim from NPR Music, The Guardian, Pitchfork and The New York Times, among many others.

Sudan Archives will play a number of headline shows in Europe this November. See below for the full list of tour dates, all on sale now.

09 November – Utrecht, NL – Le Guess Who? Festival
10 November – Brussels, BE – AB Club
12 November – Berlin, DE – Säalchen
13 November – Cologne, DE – CBE
14 November – Munich, DE – Rote Sonne
15 November – Geneva, CH – Festival Les Créatives
16 November – Paris, FR – Le Badaboum
19 November – London, UK – Corsica Studios
20 November – Stockholm, SE – Kraken
21 November – Gothenburg, SE – Oceanen