New Dialogue Releases “Pilgrims (Warehouse Series)” Video

Alt-pop quintet New Dialogue have just released their “Pilgrims (Warehouse Series)” video. This is the first video in the Warehouse Series, which includes 4 acoustic performances of tracks off of their debut EP Teach Me How To Feel.

Teach Me How To Feel (May 3rd) was produced by Charlie Park (lovleytheband, Dreamers), Christian Medice (lovelytheband, P!nk), and Larzz Principato (Dua Lipa, Halsey) and features focus track and single “Pilgrims” and the previously released tracks “Fake Smile”, “Neon Ocean” and “Are You Like Me”. New Dialogue’s music has been featured on streaming playlists such as Spotify’s The New Alt and New Noise, the cover of Filtr’s Today We Rock, on Amazon Music’s Alt Scene and Fresh Noise, and on Apple Music’s Breaking Alternative playlists. The band’s debut track, “Fake Smile”, landed a massive sync on MTV’s Siesta Key.