New Official Music Video Oscar Del Amor – Stay With You (ft. Cooper Phillip)

Available Everywhere!

Mythic Sunship to Release New LP, ‘Another Shape of Psychedelic Music’, October 5

Danish progressive space rock band Mythic Sunship will release its new LP, Another Shape of Psychedelic Music, on October 5 via El Paraiso Records. The fearless group creates epic music — cataclysmic and complex — that pulls from ’60’s blues-rock, jazz-rock fusion and the golden era of ’70’s prog rock, bursting with improvisation and an avant-garde spirit. A six track double LP, Another Shape of Psychedelic Music, follows Mythic Sunship’s Upheaval, a critically lauded LP released earlier this year, that brought respected music platform The Obelisk to exclaim, “Bands like this separate the hip from the squares.”

Sis – Euphorbia LP

San Francisco experimental project Sis has set up shop squarely in the realms of full-hearted poeticism, formulating powerful images focused around feelings over themes, poesy over experience, and experimentation over genre. Lead singer/multi-instrumentalist/lyricist Jenny Gillespie Mason dove into the new project with nothing but some rough ideas, an OP1 synthesizer, and a personal journal from which to draw ideas at her disposal. The result is an enigmatic and highly satisfying collusion of word and idea.

Chill Russell (ATX) – “The Change” Music Video

The Official Music Video for “The Change” by Austin rockers Chill Russell. The single is taken from the bands self titled debut album which was released earlier this year.

NEW SINGLE: Sea Moya – The Long Run

Recorded in a reclusive cabin in the Italian Alps above Lago Maggiore, the album is the result of total withdrawal from everyday life, the distraction of technology and any influence from outsiders. In this time the band were able to completely immerse themselves in their surroundings as well as introspectively, bouncing ideas off one-another until their creative output was very much as one. Every song and the lyrics written became a collaborative effort resulting in an album that is both surprisingly experimental and effortless in its presentation. This time was both intense and unique, making ‘Falmenta’ the bands most personal release to date.

New Video! Anthony Nelson & The Overcomers – “Everything”

Anthony Nelson & The Overcomers is an American contemporary Gospel group from the Baton Rouge, Louisiana metropolitan area, where they blend soft rock, folk, R&B and Zydeco together to make their own brand of cross-cultural songs of praise and adoration. The Overcomers have quickly made waves in the Gospel Music industry and garnered national and international attention with their smooth and soulful ballads and songs of praise, skillful lead vocals, rich vocal harmonies and acutely proficient musicianship. They are known for their well-executed, high energy performances that simply

STUMPS return with single ‘Conversation, Conversations’

The chatter has begun. “The pressure is on.” STUMPS return today with a punchy take on overheard interactions with ‘Conversation, Conversations’. Inspired by throw-away conversations overheard in the current dating climate, the band has reflected on this accidental survey and transformed it into a lyrical stab at masculinity and the often pointless attempt people make at impressing others.

Winners Announced In Major International Music Competition

The Unsigned Only Music Competition has announced its 2018 winners today. Unsigned Only is open to all artists who are unsigned to a major record label, and over the years it has become an important source for discovering new talent. Since Unsigned Only’s inception in 2012, four Grand Prize winners have been signed to major label record deals.

Nina Nesbitt Shares Gorgeous Video for Latest Single ‘Loyal To Me’

Fresh from a UK headline tour, which included a sold-out London’s Heaven and now with over 100 million streams across streaming platforms, Nina Nesbitt releases the video to her new single ‘Loyal To Me’ today through Cooking Vinyl. Since the end of last year, Nina’s been making waves across the globe, following the release of the first multi-artist collaboration for a Spotify Single and being embraced by new fans including Hollywood royalty in the shape of Chloë Grace Moretz and Taylor Swift.

JAW BONES Offer Up A New Official Video For ‘Communication’

Greek grungers Jaw Bones have just released their second music video from their debut album Wrongs On A Right Turn. Communication is the first track of their album and is dealing with the lack of communication across the world. Their lyrics focus on isolation, selfishness, cruelty, and the insanity that people are facing daily, while their music shouts it out loud through massive riffs and killer vocals. Behind this video is the multiple-award winning film director, Dimitris Vavatsis along with his crew.

Amnesia Scanner share single ‘AS Too Wrong’ + video directed by PWR Studio (PAN)

Last month, Amnesia Scanner announced Another Life, the debut album from the Berlin-based music duo, performing arts group, experience design studio and production house, created by Finnish-born Ville Haimala and Martti Kalliala. It’s due out September 7th via Berlin label PAN.

New > D.Dan > ‘Covert Operation’ EP > Lobster Theremin > Out 5th October 2018 > Listen Here

D.Dan throws one down for the Lobster main label, serving up some more mind obliterating, techno fuelled heaters.

The A-side kicks things into gear with a turbo-charged kick drum slicing through minimal, puncturing synth lines and quivering high hats. Steely, granite slab techno damage.