All Things Go has your first listen to Guthrie Brown’s new tune “Edge Of The World” + new EP out 8/31

Nashville-based singer/writer Guthrie Brown is flexing his alt-pop musical muscle with the release of his brand new single, “Edge Of The World,” housed on his forthcoming EP, Keeping On, set for release on August 31st. Produced by multi-Grammy Award-winning maestro Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, Norah Jones, Tom waits, Moon Taxi, Of Monsters and Men, James Bay), Keeping On features Brown’s expansion beyond the sonic boundaries of his usual Americana-leaning sound in each of the album’s five poptastic gems.

“The Creole Queen” Melissa Laveaux is ready to bring her unique flavor to the U.S.

Dubbed “The Creole Queen”, singer-songwriter Melissa Laveaux is excited to bring her unique indie-Afrobeat sound to the U.S. this summer! After an extensive European Tour this Spring, Melissa is set to play three dates stateside starting with Millennium Park in Chicago on June 28th with Sons of Kismet, followed by two New York City performances on July 1st at the Central Park Summerstage Series with Broken Social Scene, and July 5th at the Lincoln Center as part of the France Rocks Festival with Delgres. These dates come in support for her critically-acclaimed full-length Radyo Siwel.

Post Season Release New Music Video for “Long Shot, Lost Cause”

PA pop-punk quintet Post Season have released a video for “Long Shot, Lost Cause,” a track off their forthcoming, self-titled sophomore album, out July 13 on Know Hope Records.


Certified Platinum in France, Yorn & Johansson’s Break Up charted on the Alternative and Rock album tallies in the U.S. as well as the Billboard 200. It contained nine songs – eight written by Yorn and a cover of Chris Bells’ “I Am The Cosmos.”

Slightly Stoopid Releases New Single ‘Higher Now’ Feat. Chali 2na

Today, Slightly Stoopid release “Higher Now” featuring Chali 2na, the new single from the forthcoming album Everyday Life, Everyday People (out July 13).

Slightly Stoopid is coming off a busy week of festivals and parties. Stoopid played packed shows at Hangout Music Festival, Summercamp Music Festival and California Roots Festival. In addition to the festival shows, the band had the privilege of playing at Tommy Chong’s 80th birthday party in LA.

19 year old Brisbane artist, Mallrat arrives with “In The Sky” EP

Having garnered attention from The New York Times and NPR, it’s quickly becoming apparent that 2018 is the Year of the Mallrat, with the release of her highly anticipated sophomore EP, “In The Sky” via Nettwerk Records.

Her refreshingly honest observations of day-to-day life, her relatable and confessional lyrics, and her penchant for writing sticky melodies that you just can’t shake have all shaped 19 year old Grace Shaw into the kind of artist that is perfectly positioned to be Australia’s next big name in pop music.

The Skull Releases Lyric Video for Title Track of New LP ‘The Endless Road Turns Dark’

The Skull, featuring vocalist Eric Wagner and bassist Ron Holzner, formerly of metal legends Trouble, has completed work on its highly anticipated sophomore album. Titled, The Endless Road Turns Dark, the LP was recorded in Chicago’s Decade Music Studios with engineer Sanford Parker (Yob, Tombs) and builds on the foundation laid by The Skull’s debut album, For Those Which Are Asleep, a recording that landed at or near the top of a host of 2014 year-end best of lists. The Endless Road Turns Dark will be released on September 7 via Tee Pee Records.

Track Premiere: The Skull – ‘The Endless Road Turns Dark’


The EP arrives shortly after the release of his latest tracks “16s” and the Southside-produced “Back Goin Brazy feat Future.” “The ominous production allows both artists to punish the track with staggering blows,” declared Billboard. Both tracks can be seen on the new release. Additional features also include Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg and RJ.

Everything by Electricity’s Yulia flees Soviet oppression to finish new track

The outfit, who have gained UK radio support from the likes of BBC Introducing, Radio X and more, merge digitalised haziness over a beating mechanical heart of euphoric instrumentation. Their sound is littered with strains of alienation in the form of bittersweet synthesisers and whiteout lyricism stirred from lead-vocalist Yulia’s Siberian upbringing. In their live line-up the three-piece also features Daniel (bass guitar, synthesisers) and Manoela (drums, pads).

Everything by Electricity now release their new single Place To Call My Own. Opening with skipping percussion, we’re led into blizzard-like arrangements that progressively form into shadows of melodies, remaining ever-modest yet central in the 7-minute mix. EbE escape clichés of atypical synth/dream-pop outfits, consequential of anchoring Yulia’s vocals deep in the composition with its instrumental counterparts. The result is a machine of sound, perhaps similar to early Crystal Castles with their gelled emotive electronica, yet carried with more subtlety.


Hollywood Undead’s highly-anticipated new single, “Gotta Let Go,” is out today! The summery tune exposes a more melodic side of the band and showcases their impressive songwriting chops. By stripping things down to their core, the quintet unveils a new side of themselves, while still remaining uniquely Undead.

The Wrecks Release High-Energy Music Video for Current Single “James Dean”

In true The Wrecks fashion, the five-piece abandoned conventional music industry practices and filmed the “James Dean” music video on a whim. With 24-hours’ notice, the band flew out videographer Hunter Garrett from Los Angeles to film their headlining ALT AZ 93.3 Summer Concert Series performance.


Grammy®-nominated singer, songwriter and critically acclaimed actor Luke James, who wrapped up season two of Lee Daniels’ Atlanta-based television drama series Star last week, releases his brand new single “These Arms” today on Island Records. Luke spoke to fans in regards to the song saying, “I just came to boogie with the best of them.”