Machine Gun Kelly Releases Visual For “27”

On the eve of his 28th birthday, Machine Gun Kelly releases the music video for his song “27.” The track, which was featured on his album bloom, is an ode to fully living until the infamously-damned aged of 27. The EST 19XX/Bad Boy/Interscope recording artist delivers the Ryan Hardy directed visual begins with a montage of MGK as he’s travelled through his career. The video takes on an analog-film editing aesthetic and continues with tour and studio footage interspersed throughout. MGK just wrapped filming Tommie Lee’s upcoming Motely Crue biopic, The Dirt, and is set to star in Sandra Bullock’s new film, Bird Box. The bloom rapper will join Fall Out Boy on The M A N I A Tour which kicks off August 29 in Uniondale, NY.


Why Don’t We showcases pitch-perfect harmonies on a newly released acoustic version of their smash single “Trust Fund Baby” – written by multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning superstar Ed Sheeran and produced by British hitmaker Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, Liam Payne, Clean Bandit). This weekend, the band will wrap their widely sold out second headline Invitation Tour with three sold out shows at New York City’s PlayStation Theater and follow next Wednesday (April 25) with a performance of “Trust Fund Baby” on Good Morning America.

Tickle Torture Releases Debut Full-Length ‘Lovequake’

Today, sex-pop act Tickle Torture dropped his highly anticipated debut full-length record, ‘Lovequake.’ Described by KALTBLUT MAGAZINE as “the soundtrack for a new generation of freaks”, Elliott Kozel aka Tickle Torture aka “Uncle Tickle” delivers a space-disco odyssey for the ages. Inspired by a series of disastrous relationships, a porn addiction, and the urban dictionary definition for lovequake, Uncle Tickle provides an eight-song sensual adventure. Known for outlandish live performances, Tickle Torture is no stranger to controversy, recently getting kicked out of the Los Angeles’ Moroccan Lounge for over-the-top antics. Just take a look at his Instagram account. (WARNING: it is very sexy).

Track Premiere: Tickle Torture – ‘Psychic Playmate’

GANG OF FOUR Reclaims the Word “COMPLICIT”… Newsworthy EP comes out TODAY!

GANG OF FOUR today release a new EP, COMPLICIT. Co-produced by the band’s Andy Gill, alongside Ben Hillier (Blur, Depeche Mode) and Ross Orton (M.I.A., Arctic Monkeys), the EP includes previous singles “Lucky” and “Ivanka (Things You Can’t Have)”, with artwork that captures the President’s daughter alongside the Russian word for “complicit”. The media worldwide has taken notice, from a full page feature in Washington Post, to stories in Pitchfork, NY Daily News, Jezebel, SPIN, among many others. Even popular political sites Raw Story and Newsweek got in on the action.

Minty Burns Shares Perfect 420 Video – Watch “Green Man” Now!

Minty Burns shared his “Green Man” music video just in time for 4/20!

It’s a weed fuel, West Coast adventure featuring legendary Belly villain Louie Rankin and Minty Burns as the The Green Man. Directed by Stacking Memories, the video boasts killer animation and LA’s finest slime season.

Music Alert: Corusco “New Year”

Texas three-piece Corusco have been flying under the radar the last few years while writing new music and performing around the country. Today, the band is thrilled to announce what they’ve been working on, their debut album Wake which has been set for release on May 25th, 2018. Produced by Aaron Gillespie (Underoath, The Almost), Wake was inspired by the idea that each song on it’s own is a piece of a larger mosaic that comes together to recreate a variety of memories encapsulated within the album. Along with the announcement, Corusco has partnered with GroundSounds for the premiere of their latest single, “New Year,” a track that was inspired by a first kiss that felt as if it were plucked right out of a movie.


Long Beach hip-hop legend Warren G announces details for his U.S. I NEED A LIGHT TOUR, which kicks off on the West Coast and works its way to the East, with more dates to be announced. The ticket on sale begins Monday, April 23 with VIP Meet and Greet packages available at most shows.

$upreme Meets Motorcross in New Visual to “Move”

Sailing Team artist, K$upreme has been putting things in motion since the top of the year. The Pasadena born rapper was recently featured on Lil Boat 2, is currently gearing up for his sophomore project, Flex Muzik 2 and just announced his #MoveChallenge partnership with the Triller app, where Preme and Triller will give one lucky challenge fan, $1000!

ALTOPALO reshape the boundaries of electronic music on new single ‘(Head in a) Cloche/Pulp’

Altopalo are an enigmatic new band opening fresh new avenues for music through their dizzying experimentalism. A foursome comprised of singer Rahm Silverglade, a solo artist in his own right releasing material through Terrible Records, and guitarist Mike Haldeman who’s cut his teeth in Moses Sumney’s band. In the rhythm section, Jesse Bielenberg and Dillon Treacy have played with Kevin Garrett and Amber Mark respectively, making Altopalo already sometime veterans of the New York underground scene.

FREEWIFI new video Outta My Way

Minnesota hip hop trio FREEWIFI invades New York City in their latest music video “Outta My Way,” out today on Rostrum Records. Directed by Danny Dizzy and shot by DZ Premium, the visual captures Tha Rift, J. Plaza and Daddy Dinero turning up on the basketball court, hitting up a taco truck and poppin’ champagne. The clip closes with a snippet of “Go,” another banger from their debut album Connected.

High Disciple announces debut album, BrooklynVegan premieres single

Ernest Jenning Record Co. is excited to announce New Jersey-based dub reggae trio High Disciple’s (feat. members of Texas Is The Reason, Jets To Brazil, 108) self-titled debut album, to be released on June 1, 2018. To ring in the announcement, the group has shared new track “Modus.” BrooklynVegan premiered “Modus,” calling it “seven-plus minutes of blissful, chilled out, instrumental dub.”