Multi-platinum hard rock band Disturbed will release its first ever B-sides collection, entitled The Lost Children, on November 8th on Reprise Records. The set includes a previously unreleased track, “Mine,” and “3,” which was released exclusively on the band’s website in April with all proceeds donated to the Damien Echols Defense Fund benefiting the West Memphis Three. A single from The Lost Children, “Hell,” which appeared as a bonus track on the UK tour edition of the 2005 album Ten Thousand Fists, goes to all Rock Radio formats October 3rd.

Pre-order the album now at www.disturbed1.com.

Leave a Reply