Guilt Coins – “Iza Crime” – Single and Video Out Today!

“Guilt Coins are a rock and roll band – four men split between Essex and London who come together every week to make a noise. The songs recorded for their debut album are the result of endless jams. Each jam different with no preconception of what a Guilt Coins song should sound like. Guilt Coins take their influences from rock and roll, soul, funk and folk. Live, the band take their music to another level with an electric and blistering energy.”

Lailah Rose & Venice electronic/house producer Tahif Attiek (aka Nunca Duerma) team up for debut EP

‘Rose’ is the collaborative EP between Lailah Reich and Tahif Attiek. Tahif, who has previously produced under the name Nunca Duerma, is currently pursuing more of a focus on song-writing and building artists he sees that should have more of a spotlight. ‘Rose’ is a perfect example of this. Today the duo share the pulsing “One Another” with Self-Titled Magazine.You can listen on Soundcloud. The duo’s debut EP ‘Rose’ is out 5/11/18 on Young Heavy Souls.

From Beyond: New LP, ‘The Band From Beyond’, Streaming in Full

Austin, TX sci-fi stoner metal band From Beyond will release its new LP, The Band From Beyond, on May 11 via Candlelight Records / UMG. Recorded with producer Bryan Richie of The Sword, the album delivers 14 tracks that pulse with dark synths and doomy hooks and brim with booming guitars and Lovecraftian, vintage horror film feels. In advance of the record’s release, Decibel is streaming The Band From Beyond in full adding, “Throughout ‘The Band from Beyond’, vocalist/guitarist Rob McCarthy pairs Red Fang’s fuzz-pop with tales of interdimensional shenanigans and creatures that go bump in the night.”

Full Album Stream: From Beyond – ‘The Band From Beyond’


Today, Sam Smith premieres the video for his new single, “Pray feat. Logic.” The video was directed by Joe Connor and filmed at Italy’s famed Villa Erba, a 19th century villa near Lake Como. Watch it HERE.

Lauren Ashley & The Trainwreckers Share Country Rock Song of the Summer “Always Wanted To”

Summer lovers and beach bums of the world can rest easy, the search for the perfect summer party song is officially over. With their feel-good new single “Always Wanted To,” country rockers Lauren Ashley and the Trainwreckers have crafted the ultimate ode to the overwhelming joy that comes from chasing the sun, surf, and sensory overload of our most sizzling season. “Always Wanted To” is the focus track from the band’s forthcoming four song EP Evolution Part Two (May 18). The song was co-produced and co-written by Phillip White (Reba McEntire, Rascall Flats, George Strait) and co-produced by Adrienne Smith. The Trainwreckers are BJ Knights (guitar), Andrew King (guitar), Will Honaker (bass) and Dango Cellan (drums). The song will be going for adds at country radio on May 16th.


“Quarter Past Midnight,” Bastille’s new single, is an escapist anthem with breakbeats and drum fills loosely inspired by ’90s dance music plus a euphoric hook that is an unmistakable signature of the UK band. The song, which is the lead single from the band’s forthcoming third album, is available for download / streaming.

Reuben Bidez Releases Video for “Something To Say” Featuring Molly Parden

The Nashville Scene premiered the video today and said of the EP: “The collection showcases Bidez’s versatility as both a writer and performer, with rollicking rock-ish tunes that don’t at all feel out of place alongside gentle folk cuts. The threads that connect them are Bidez’s malleable voice and his lyrical focus: In this set, he takes a deep dive into ideas about identity.”