Columbia Records singer/songwriter LÉON has released her sophomore EP, ‘For You,’ today. The 4-song EP features the brand new title track “For You,” along with the previously released irresistible gems “Sleep Deprived,” “Liar” and “Think About You.” The stunning compilation is a first look into what’s to come from LÉON’s debut album due to release later this year.

Named one of V Magazine’s ‘Artists To Watch In 2017,’ LÉON just wrapped up her 20-city North American headline tour this week on which she sold out shows in major markets including Boston, Philadelphia, Washington DC, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Los Angeles and more.