London three-piece indie rock band WULF release their debut EP ‘Lairs’ on March 9th through BMG Chrysalis. Lead single and title track ‘Lairs’ will be released 8th March. Theirs is an emotive, confessional style of songwriting, rooted in the blues, in gospel and soul. Sonic references include Black Keys, White Stripes, James Vincent McMorrow, Cold War Kids and Band of Horses.

The EP release follows on from the success of their debut single ‘Fire’ which saw the band garner support at Radio 1, 6 Music, XFM, Amazing Radio and more including Zane Lowe’s ‘Next Hype’, support from Huw Stephens and Steve Lamaq and XFM evening playlist.

Leave a Reply