Devyn Kelly announces today that new single “The Break Up Song”will be available through all digital providers on February 14th. The song was produced by Tyler Steez & Aphillyated and written by Devyn Kelly. Devyn success with holiday EP “Wish List” has been streamed through Online mediums such as Spotify and I Heart radio connecting with listeners worldwide. December 2013 Devyn Kelly released her sophomore holiday EP “Wish List: All I Want This Christmas”. During that same year, featured hits “Wish List” and “No Sleep” were also released.

Devyn is currently in the studio recording a new EP and a number of songs for a tv show for release later this year.


Leave a Reply