Super producer Sergio George and his collective of living legends, the Salsa Giants, have just released their new single “Bajo La Tormenta” which features Oscar D’Leon, Tito Nieves, Jose Alberto “El Canario,” India, Ismael Miranda, Andy Montanez, Cheo Feliciano and Willy Chirino.

Listen to the new single here:

The group has also added to the initial dates for their 2014 tour, which will see the collective travel to various locations in North and South America throughout the year. Recently, the group was nominated for a 2014 Grammy(R) Award for Best Tropical Latin Album. The nomination followed George’s trio of wins at the 2013 Latin Grammy(R) Awards for Producer of the Year, Record of the Year and Best Salsa Album for the Salsa Giants. The group also closed out the show with an incredible performance.

Leave a Reply