LA rock band Bad Things that consists of front man/lead singer Davis LeDuke, bass player Jared Palomar, guitarist Anthony Sanudo, drummer Lena Zawaideh and lead guitarist Shaun White, well known for snowboarding and skateboarding – will release their debut, self-titled album October 29th on Warner Bros. Records (iTunes Pre-Order Link). The record was produced by Rob Schnapf (Beck, Elliot Smith, The Vines).

Listen To The First Single, “Anybody”

iTunes Pre-Order Link

Leave a Reply