Nashville-based musician Ben Rector is excited to announce the details behind his newest album, The Walking In Between, which will be released on August 20 through Aptly Named Recordings. The Walking In Between was produced in part by Jamie Kenney and also partially self-produced. Some new songs include “When I’m With You,” “Ordinary Love,” “Making Money,” and “Sailboat;” more info to be released soon.

The new set follows his previous two successful independent releases, 2010’s Into the Morning and 2011’s Something Like This. Both albums were iTunes leaders, with Something Like This reaching No. 1 on the digital retailer’s Singer/Songwriter Albums chart and tracks from both appearing on multiple television series including One Tree Hill, Castle, The Neighbors and Pretty Little Liars.

Leave a Reply