Seatraffic is back with the second installment in their series of singles. “Tempo of Regret” is a piece that explores the balance between life and art while finding contentment with what you’ve created.

San Francisco-based Mark Zannad (vocals/synth) and Brandon Harrison (drums/vocals) began collaborating as Seatraffic in 2011. The synth-pop duo has released an EP and a handful of singles, played SXSW and loads of regional shows including sharing the stage with How To Dress Well and The Ruby Suns. This year the duo is releasing four new singles for free, the first was “Superficial Heart,” and now “Tempo of Regret.” The tracks were recorded in San Francisco’s Different Fur Studios with Nic Pope (The Morning Benders, Twin Shadow, Cults).

Leave a Reply