Man Forever, the experimental drum ensemble of Kid Millions/John Colpitts, is set to release his brand new album Pansophical Cataract on May 15th.   The video for “Surface Patterns (Excerpt)” also recently debuted over at Ad Hoc.   You can see it right here:

[vimeo 39711452 nolink]

Apart from John, the video features Sarah Richardson (Creeping Nobodies), Richard Hoffman (Sightings), Brad Truax (Home), Shahin Motia (Ex-Models, Oneida), Leah McManigle (Dirty Faces), and Brian Chase (Yeah Yeah Yeahs), all of whom have played in Man Forever.

Leave a Reply