Music & drama seem to follow Kat Dennings (Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist, Thor). Her highly anticipated new drama DAYDREAM NATION, scored by Broken Social Scene affiliate and Do Make Say Think member Ohad Benchetrit is packed with his original compositions and tracks from indie favorites including; Devendra Banhart, Constantines and Stars.   The complete soundtrack listing is below.

A hit at the Toronto International Film Festival, Daydream Nation makes its theatrical debut in NYC & LA on May 6th and will be available nationwide on Blu-rayâ„¢ and DVD on May 17th.

Daydream Nation soundtrack tracklisting:

1. Ohad — Caroline’s Theme
2. Stars — Your Ex-Lover Is Dead
3. Devendra Banhart — Korean Dogwood
4. Emily Haines — Rowboat
5. Great Lake Swimmers — Backstage With The Modern Dancers
6. Ohad — Town Waltz
7. Ohbijou — Wildfires
8. Emily Haines — Telethon
9. Bishop Morocco — Last Year’s Disco Guitars
10. Devendra Banhart — Carmensita
11. Ohad — Pink Flag
12. Silver Starling — Caught In Your Glow
13. Sebadoh — Just Gimme Indie Rock
14. Constantines — Shine A Light
15. Ohad — Daydream Anthem
16. Emily Haines — Expecting To Fly

Leave a Reply