Motion City Soundtrack — Justin Pierre, Josh Cain, Matt Taylor, Tony Thaxton and Jesse Johnson — are gearing up for their major label debut — My Dinosaur Life — due out January 19th on Columbia Records.  

In anticipation of the new album, the band released their first new song “Disappear” from the album on October 20th and today they are premiering the video for “Disappear” on MySpace!

[myspace 100754491 nolink]

Leave a Reply