Janet Jackson is releasing a greatest hits album next week (November 17th) titled, Number Ones. It is now up to pre-order on Amazon.com! It features 34 of her chart topping songs such as, “What Have You Done For Me Lately”, “Miss You Much” and “Rhythm Nation.”

Track list:

Disc 1:

1. What Have You Done For Me Lately                                                      
2. Nasty
3. When I Think Of You            
4. Control                          
5. Let’s Wait Awhile                                                        
6. The Pleasure Principle    
7. Diamonds                  
8. Miss You Much                              
9. Rhythm Nation
10. Escapade                
11. Alright                                                        
12. Come Back To Me                
13. Black Cat
14. Love Will Never Do (Without You)                        
15. The Best Things In Life Are Free
16. That’s The Way Love Goes

Disc 2:

1. If                
2. Again   Janet Jackson              
3. Because Of Love                          
4. Any Time, Any Place            
5. Scream                          
6. Runaway                      
7. Got ‘Til It’s Gone                                                            
8. Together Again                              
9. I Get Lonely          
10. Go Deep
11. What’s It Gonna Be?   Feat. Busta Rhymes                        
12. Doesn’t Really Matter    
13. All For You          
14. Someone To Call My Lover                                                  
15. All Nite (Don’t Stop)                                          
16. Call On Me                                          
17. Feedback                                              
18. Make Me                      

Janet Jackson – Number Ones:


Leave a Reply