After nearly two decades writing and recording some of her generation’s most emotionally powerful music, Tori Amos will release her first seasonal album, Midwinter Graces, on November 10 via Universal Republic. A follow up to Tori’s critically acclaimed studio album, Abnormally Attracted to Sin, Midwinter Graces will find Tori reworking and expanding on classic carols as well as developing some of her very own seasonal tracks.

Midwinter Graces Tracklist:

1.   What Child, Nowell
2.   Star of Wonder
3.   A Silent Night with You
4.   Candle: Coventry Carol
5.   Holy, Ivy, and Rose
6.   Harps of Gold
7.   Snow Angel
8.   Jeanette, Isabella
9.   Pink and Glitter
10.   Emmanuel
11.   Winter’s Carol
12.   Our New Year

Leave a Reply