Whitney Houston has just unveiled the official album cover for her upcoming LP, I Look To You. The singer recently premiered her album in London, even though Sony Music exec Clive Davis has stated that the project is still a work in progress. Rap-Up.com reports I Look To You won’t hit stores until September 1st, however nine completed songs are already slated to make the final cut.

1. “Million Dollar Bill” (produced by Swizz Beatz/Alicia Keys)
2. “Nuthin’ But Love” (produced by Danja)
3. “Call You Tonight” (produced by Stargate/Johnta Austin)
4. “I Didn’t Know My Own Strength” (produced by David Foster/Diane Warren)
5. “Like I Never Left” featuring Akon
6. “For the Lovers” (produced by Danja/Claude Kelly)
7. “I Look to You” (produced by Tricky Stewart/R. Kelly)
8. “Worth It” (produced by Eric Hudson/Johnta Austin)
9. “A Song for You” (produced by Stargate)

Leave a Reply