Choir Of Young Believers is set to release their new album Grasque on February 19 via Ghostly International. The album will be available on CD, digitally and as a double LP. The double LP will be available in a limited color vinyl version as well as black vinyl.

Choir Of Young Believers also revealed their new single “Jeg Ser Dig” a track in which Choir Of Young Believers frontman Jannis Noya Makrigiannis sounds like a Scandinavian Sade. “Jeg Ser Dig” is available to post and share via SoundCloud. The track follows up Grasque’s lead single “Face Melting,” a romantic, piano-led pop gem; a captivating slow jam laced with gossamer vocal harmonies and anchored by an undercurrent of electronic experimentalism. Once you make it through the song’s weightless transformation, it’s apparent that Choir of Young Believers is now entering a whole new chapter.