Prime Social Group is pleased to announced its confirmations for Phase One of Electro Beach 2013 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. In its sophomore year Electro Beach Puerto Vallarta brings a stellar combination of superstar DJs including Tiesto, Sander Van Doorn, Nicky Romero, Zedd, Tommy Trash, Pierce Fulton, 3Lau, Krewella, Manufactured Superstars, DannyAvila, The Knocks and more to be announced.

Official Electro Beach Documentary Teaser here:

College Students from around the globe will descend onto the beautiful beaches of Puerto Vallarta Mexico For 30 days and nights experiencing performances from some of the top EDM acts in the world. This is Prime Social’s second year producing Electro Beach in Puerto Vallarta.

The Electro Beach Puerto Vallarta Experience will take place from March 1 through March 30th. Packages and Tickets will be available at beginning Tuesday November 27th.

Leave a Reply