Boyce Avenue, the Florida-based trio consisting of brothers Alejandro (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Fabian (guitar, vocals), and Daniel Manzano (bass, percussion, vocals) release their self-produced major label debut entitled All We Have Left on May 11, 2010, through Universal Republic Records. Singer/guitarist Alejandro Manzano comments, “It’s been a long-time goal of ours to release a full-length debut album worldwide, with all of our music on it the way we’ve always wanted the world to hear it. We feel this album is the kind of release our fans deserve.   We couldn’t be happier to be a part of the Universal Republic family at this time.”
The album’s first single, “Every Breath,” will be released digitally on March 16, 2010. The band recently shot a video for the song in Los Angeles with acclaimed director Zach Merck (Blue October, Safetysuit) and was a collaborative effort that grew from a concept written by the band.

Leave a Reply