Bettie Serveert’s new album, Pharmacy of Love, will be released on March 23rd by Second Motion Records in the U.S. and by Sound of Pop in Canada. But fans will get a preview of the new material with the acclaimed Dutch indie rock band’s digital EP, Deny All, which will be available beginning January 26th on the iTunes Music Store.    

In addition to lead single “Deny All,” the EP will include a long version of “Calling (XL)” and a small version of “Souls Travel (small)” plus “Waiting for Control,” a bonus track that won’t appear on Pharmacy of Love. You can check out the video for “Deny All” at:

[youtube Gpa8f7kXnyA nolink]

The track listing for Pharmacy of Love is as follows:

1.       Deny All
2.       Semaphore
3.       Love Lee
4.       Mossie
5.       The Pharmacy
6.       Souls Travel
7.       Calling
8.       Change4Me
9.       What They Call Love

Photo By: Carol Kleur

Leave a Reply