Vagrant Records is proud to announce that Southern California rock band BAD SUNS have signed to the label. Formed in 2012, Bad Suns is Christo Bowman (vocals), Gavin Bennett (bass), Miles Morris (drums) and Ray Libby (guitar).

The four-piece recorded their debut EP, TRANSPOSE, earlier this year with producer Eric Palmquist (The Mars Volta, Wavves, Trash Talk) and it serves as a prelude to the band’s debut full-length slated for 2014. “Music has the ability to evoke certain feelings in people, a way that not much else can. The pairing of words and sounds can be an extremely powerful tool, when done right. I think the ultimate goal for this band is to make music that causes people to really feel something.” says Christo.

Leave a Reply