Rounder Records is pleased to announce the signing of American legend, songwriter, actor, and social activist, Willie Nelson.   Nelson is the creative genius behind many chart toppers including “Crazy,” “Hello Walls,” “Red Headed Stranger,” and “Stardust.”   His career has spanned six decades and more than 200 albums.   He is the President and one of the founding members of Farm Aid, a nonprofit organization whose mission is to keep family farmers on their land.

Country Music Track Listing:

1. Man With The Blues
2. Seaman’s Blues
3. Dark As A Dungeon
4. Gotta Walk Alone
5. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
6. My Baby’s Gone
7. Freight Train Boogie
8. Satisfied Mind
9. You Done Me Wrong
10. Pistol Packin’ Mama
11. Ocean Of Diamonds
12. Drinking Champagne
13. I Am A Pilgrim
14. House of Gold
15. Nobody’s Fault But Mine


Leave a Reply