Eminem’s Relapse album will be out before you know it and it seems the tracklisting for it was recently leaked by RapRadar.com.   MTV News reports that before the album drops, at least five tracks will be available on iTunes.   “Crack a Bottle,” “We Made You” and “3 A.M.” are already available for download; on Tuesday, “Old Time’s Sake” featuring Dr. Dre will go on sale and “Beautiful” will go on sale May 12th.   Be sure to grab Relapse when it hit shelves on May 19th.

Check out the cuts below:

1. “Dr. West” (Skit)
2. “3 A.M.”
3. “My Mom”
4. “Insane”
5. “Bagpipes From Baghdad”
6. “Hello”
7. “Tonya” (Skit)
8. “Same Song & Dance”
9. “We Made You”
10. “Medicine Ball”
11. “Paul” (Skit)
12. “Stay Wide Awake”
13. “Old Time’s Sake” – featuring Dr. Dre
14. “Must Be the Ganja”
15. “Mr. Mathers”
16. “Déjà Vu”
17. “Beautiful”
18. “Crack a Bottle” – featuring Dr. Dre and 50 Cent
19. “Steve Berman” (Skit)
20. “Underground / Ken Kaniff”

Leave a Reply