On June 2nd, the Dave Matthews Band releases their latest album, Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King, and we now know what the CD will hold.   The group has revealed the track list for the effort, which Dave recently told Rolling Stone is a “good record.”   The group is already playing some of the new tunes in concert, like “Spaceman,” “Why I Am” and “Funny The Way It Is.”   That last one is DMB’s latest single and you can download it for free at DaveMatthewsBand.com.   <DB>

Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King Track List

“Shake Me Like A Monkey”
“Funny The Way It Is”
“Lying In The Hands Of God”
“Why I Am”
“Dive In”
“Alligator Pie (Cockadile)”
“Time Bomb”
“My Baby Blue”
“You And Me”

Leave a Reply