tiny_phixr.jpgSkeletons,” the first single and title track from the new Tiny Masters Of Today album will be released digitally April 14, 2009.

The single features the album’s title track and the exclusive B-side “Feel OK.” Check out the video — directed by Emmy winning director Jason Oliver Goodman below.

Tiny Masters of Today – Skeletons

Tiny Masters of Today – Skeletons from Mute Records on Vimeo.

Recently the Brooklyn teen punk sensations – composed of brother-sister Ivan and Ada – took their music to the people, debuting music from “Skeletons” in Austin at SXSW. Billy Altman writes of their SXSW performance; “when it comes to music that matters heart and attitude trump everything else… Somewhere, Joey, Johnny and Dee Dee Ramone are listening – and smiling.”

Leave a Reply