LADYTRON OFFER FREE DOWNLOAD FROM NEW EP / DATES

ladytron-run_sm_phixr.jpgLADYTRON has just announced a North American co-headlining tour with THE FAINT this spring, beginning in Milwaukee on Wednesday, April 1 and wrapping in Denver on Tuesday, May 5.

The two bands will switch headline duties each night, and will be joined by FIGO who will DJ throughout the evening. Tickets go on sale Friday, February 13.

The band will also release TOMORROW EP — a 6 track EP featuring remixes of the track “Tomorrow” from their 2008 release Velocifero — on March 3 on all major digital service providers. Remixers include Jim Abbiss (Kasabian, Arctic Monkeys, Goldfrapp), Dirty Vegas, Great Northern and more.

FREE DOWNLOAD OF “TOMORROW” (VECTOR LOVERS LUCKY REMIX):

SKOPE IT HERE!

LADYTRON and THE FAINT w/ FIGO (DJ Set):
Wed, Apr 1 – Milwaukee, WI @ Tuner
Thur, Apr 2 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Fri, Apr 3 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Sat, Apr 4 – Chicago, IL @ Metrto
Mon, Apr 6 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix
Tue, Apr 7 – Montreal, QB @ Theatre Telus
Wed, Apr 8 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Fri, Apr 10 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Sat, Apr 11 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Mon, Apr 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero
Tue, Apr 14 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Wed, Apr 15 – Baltimore, MD @ Sonar
Fri, Apr 17 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel
Sat, Apr 18 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Mon, Apr 20 – Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Tue, Apr 21 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s
Wed, Apr 22 – Dallas, TX @ Granada
Fri, Apr 24 – Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre
Sat, Apr 25 – Anaheim, CA @ The Grove
Sun, Apr 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Henry Fonda
Wed, Apr 29 – San Francisco, CA @ Fillmore
Thus, Apr 30 – San Francisco, CA @ Fillmore
Fri, May 1 – Portland, OR @ Roseland
Sat,May 2 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox SODO
Sun, May 3 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore
Tue, May 5 – Denver, CO @ Ogden

WITH DEPECHE MODE IN EASTERN EUROPE
Sat, May 16 – Bucharest @ Parc Izvor
Mon, May 18 – Sofia @ Vasil Levsky Stadium
Wed, May 20 – Belgrade @ Usce Park
Thur, May 21 – Zagreb @ Arena

www.Myspace.com/Ladytron

Leave a Reply